Out of Town Appearances

Thurs Oct 19: Mado Cabaret, Montreal: Battle of The Bitches w/Jackie Beat
Sat Oct 21 – Parliament House, Orlando, FL: Battle of The Bitches w/Jackie Beat
Sun Oct 22 – StageWorks Theatre, Tampa, FL: Battle of The Bitches w/Jackie Beat

Fri Oct 27 – Copenhagen
Sat Oct 28 – AIDS Benefit in Malmô, Sweden

Sat Nov 4 – Palm Springs, CA: Battle of The Bitches w/Jackie Beat
Sun Nov 5 – Bar Mattichine, LA w/Jackie Beat

Tues Nov 7 – Martini’s Above Fourth, San Diego, CA: Adult Content

Fri Nov 10 – Quinnipiac University, CT

Sat Dec 2 – America’s Drag Stars – Borgata Casino, Atlantic City

Sun Dec 17 – Bar d’O reunion at Indochine w/Joey Arias and Raven O

Jan 12-14, 19-21 – Golden Girlz! Cavern Club, LA w/Jackie Beat, Sam Pancake, Drew Droege and special guest Alaska Thunderfuck

Thurs March 8 – Philly – Battle of The Bitches w/Jackie Beat
Fri/Sat March 9-10 – Laurie Beechman, NYC Battle of The Bitches w/Jackie Beat